Providing a safe and positive environment for kids to learn and grow in the sport of Lacrosse.

My my My my


Head Coach- Tarve Riggins

President-Heather Ridgway

Vice President-Greg Brooks

Treasurer-Amber Rule

Secretary- Kristy Steely 



Youth Director- Chris Hess

Webmaster- Chris Hess

Spirit Wear Director-Kathy Campfield

Fund Raising Directors- TBD

High School Concessions Director- TBD

Youth Concessions Director-

Spring Team Meal Director-

Social Media Director- TBD